Ad Sales Contacts

Cablevision/Rainbow
Barry Frey
212-382-6146
bfrey@cablevision.com
Discovery Networks
Andrew Snyder
212-548-4992
andrew_snyder@discovery.com
Charter Media
Todd Stewart
303-323-1338
Todd.Stewart@chartercom.com
MTV Networks
Carolyn Everson
SVP, Strategy & Business Development
212-846-7509
Comcast Spotlight
Warren Schlichting
VP New Business Strategy
215.640.7009
warren_schlichting@cable.comcast.com
Josh Epstein
Director, Ad Sales Pricing & Inventory
212-846-7509
Comcast Networks
Tom Prigoda
SVP, Marketing Solutions & Interactive Media
212-852-5149
tprigoda@comcastnets.com
NBC Universal
Seth Winter
VP of Sales
212-664-6073
seth.winter@nbcuni.com
Jes Santoro
Director, Advanced Platform Sales
212-852-5159
jsantoro@comcastnets.com
Scripps Networks
Channing Dawson
865-560-3873
CDawson@scrippsnetworks.com
Cox Media
David Porter
Director, New Media Advertising Development
404.269.8184
david.porter@coxmedia.com
Turner Networks
Chris Pizzurro
212-275-6371
chris.pizzurro@turner.com

Or your national ad sales account executive for CNN and Cartoon Network

Time Warner
John Collins
203-328-0674
john.collins@twcable.com
 
sitemap xml